Landing page

Match Schedule

Selected Date: Friday 13 June
Group ACH 141Sao Paulo4:00AMBrazil3-1Croatia
Selected Date: Saturday 14 June
Group ACH 141Natal12:00 AMMexico1-0Cameroon
Group BCH 141Salvador3:00 AMSpain1-5Netherlands
Group BCH 141Cuiaba6:00 AMChile3-1Australia
Selected Date: Sunday 15 June
Group CCH 141Belo Horizonte12:00 AMColombia3-0Greece
Group DCH 141Fortaleza3:00 AMUruguay1-3Costa Rica
Group DCH 141Manaus6:00 AMEngland1-2Italy
Group CCH 141Recife9:00 AMCote d'llvoire2-1Japan
Selected Date: Monday 16 June
Group ECH 141Brasilia12:00 AMSwitzerland2-1Ecuador
Group ECH 141Porto Alegre3:00 AMFrance3-0Honduras
Group FCH 141Rio De Janeiro6:00 AMArgentina2-1Bosnia-Herzegovina
Selected Date: Tuesday 17 June
Group GCH 141Salvador12:00 AMGermany4-0Portugal
Group FCH 141Curitiba3:00 AMIran0-0Nigeria
Group GCH 141Natal6:00 AMGhana1-2USA
Selected Date: Wednesday 18 June
Group HCH 141Belo Horizonte12:00 AMBelgium2-1Algeria
Group ACH 141Fortaleza3:00 AMBrazil0-0Mexico
Group HCH 141Cuiaba6:00 AMRussia1-1South Korea
Selected Date: Thursday 19 June
Group BCH 141Porto Alegre12:00 AMAustralia2-3Netherlands
Group BCH 141Rio De Janeiro3:00 AMSpain0-2Chile
Group ACH 141Manaus6:00 AMCameroon0-4Croatia
Selected Date: Friday 20 June
Group CCH 141Brasilia12:00 AMColombia2-1Cote d'llvoire
Group DCH 141Sao Paulo3:00 AMUruguay2-1England
Group CCH 141Natal6:00 AMJapan0-0Greece
Selected Date: Saturday 21 June
Group DCH 141Recife12:00 AMItaly0-1Costa Rica
Group ECH 141Salvador3:00 AMSwitzerland2-5France
Group ECH 141Curitiba6:00 AMHonduras1-2Ecuador
Selected Date: Sunday 22 June
Group FCH 141Belo Horizonte12:00 AMArgentina1-0Iran
Group GCH 141Fortaleza3:00 AMGermany2-2Ghana
Group FCH 141Cuiaba6:00 AMNigeria1-0Bosnia-Herzegovina
Selected Date: Monday 23 June
Group HCH 141Rio De Janeiro12:00 AMBelgium1-0Russia
Group HCH 141Porto Alegre3:00 AMSouth Korea2-4Algeria
Group GCH 141Manaus6:00 AMUSA2-2Portugal
Selected Date: Tuesday 24 June
Group BCH 142Curitiba12:00 AMAustralia0-3Spain
Group BCH 141Sao Paulo12:00 AMNetherlands2-0Chile
Group ACH 141Brasilia4:00 AMCameroon1-4Brazil
Group ACH 142Recife4:00 AMCroatia1-3Mexico
Selected Date: Wednesday 25 June
Group DCH 141Belo Horizonte12:00 AMCosta Rica0-0England
Group DCH 142Natal12:00 AMItaly0-1Uruguay
Group CCH 141Cuiaba4:00 AMJapan1-4Colombia
Group CCH 142Fortaleza4:00 AMGreece2-1Cote d'llvoire
Selected Date: Thursday 26 June
Group FCH 141Porto Alegre12:00 AMNigeria2-3Argentina
Group FCH 142Salvador12:00 AMBosnia-Herzegovina3-1Iran
Group ECH 141Rio De Janeiro4:00 AMEcuador0-0France
Group ECH 142Manaus4:00 AMHonduras0-3Switzerland
Selected Date: Friday 27 June
Group GCH 141Brasilia12:00 AMPortugal2-1Ghana
Group GCH 142Recife12:00 AMUSA0-1Germany
Group HCH 141Curitiba4:00 AMAlgeria1-1Russia
Group HCH 142Sao Paulo4:00 AMSouth Korea0-1Belgium
Selected Date: Sunday 29 June
Round of 16CH 141Belo Horizonte12:00 AMBrazil1-1Chile
Round of 16CH 141Rio de Janeiro4:00 AMColombia2-0Uruguay
Selected Date: Monday 30 June
Round of 16CH 141Fortaleza12:00 AMNetherlands2-1Mexico
Round of 16CH 141Recife4:00 AMCosta Rica5-3Greece
Selected Date: Tuesday 01 July
Round of 16CH 141Brasilia12:00 AMFrance2-0Nigeria
Round of 16CH 141Porto Alegre4:00 AMGermany2-1Algeria
Selected Date: Wednesday 02 July
Round of 16CH 141Sao Paulo12:00 AMArgentina1-0Switzerland
Round of 16CH 141Salvador4:00 AMBelgium2-1USA
Selected Date: Saturday 05 July
Quarter-finalCH 141Rio de Janeiro12:00 AMFrance0-1Germany
Quarter-finalCH 141Fortaleza4:00 AMBrazil2-1Colombia
Selected Date: Sunday 06 July
Quarter-finalCH 141Brasilia12:00 AMArgentina1-0Belgium
Quarter-finalCH 141Salvador4:00 AMNetherlands4-3Costa Rica
Selected Date: Wednesday 09 July
Semi-finalCH 141Sao Paulo4:00 AMBrazil1-7Germany
Selected Date: Thursday 10 July
Semi-finalCH 141Sao Paulo4:00 AMNetherlands2-4Argentina
Selected Date: Sunday 13 July
Third PlaceCH 141Brasilia4:00 AMBrazil0-3Netherlands
Selected Date: Monday 14 July
FinalCH 141Rio de Janeiro3:00 AMGermany1-0Argentina
Round of 16

Brazil

VS

Chile

Sun 29 Jun - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Colombia

VS

Uruguay

Sun 29 Jun - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Netherlands

VS

Mexico

Mon 30 Jun - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Costa Rica

VS

Greece

Mon 30 Jun - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Quarter-final

France

VS

Germany

Sat 5 July - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Brazil

VS

Colombia

Sat 5 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Semi-final

Brazil

VS

Germany

Wed 9 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Final

Germany

VS

Argentina

Mon 14 July - 3:00 AM
Channel 141

Third Place Game

Brazil

VS

Netherlands

Sun 13 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Semi-final

Netherlands

VS

Argentina

Thurs 10 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Quarter-final

Argentina

VS

Belgium

Sun 6 July - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Netherlands

VS

Costa Rica

Sun 6 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Round of 16

France

VS

Nigeria

Tues 1 July - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Germany

VS

Algeria

Tues 1 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

Argentina

VS

Switzerland

Wed 2 July - 12:00 AM
Channel 141

Belgium

VS

USA

Wed 2 July - 4:00 AM
Channel 141

mio TV Football PRO

We might not have the power to see into the future. But some of us just have the knack for making spot-on predictions, more so when it comes to football. Each week, see who takes top spot on our prediction leaderboard.

md zul
156565 PTS
Juu Tin
143342 PTS
Ivan Guan
132281 PTS
Lay peng Ng
129309 PTS
Rahim Hafiz
121790 PTS
PredictorPro Singtel
200 PTS
Lam Melvin
1 PTS
L T
1 PTS
Garner Bob
1 PTS
Got what it takes to be a football pundit? Download the app and start making your predictions.